PEOPLE

Research group students and fellows
Name LEVEL subject E-mail
Gabrielle Gordon MEng

Nature-based coastal protection

gabriellegordon23@gmail.com

Gabi

Orly Babitsky MSc

Coastal vulnerability indices

orly@ndnadvisers.com

orly

Ortal Sanker MA Jurisprudence of coastal management ortalsanker12@gmail.com Ortal
Inbar Shwartz-Belkin  PhD Utilizing technological advancements for marine spatial planning inbarsch@gmail.com
 Ya’ara Grossmark  PhD Human-marine wildlife interactions  yaaragr@hotmail.com
 Olga Vdov  PhD Shifting baselines for environmental impact assessment olgavadov@gmail.com
       
       

ALUMNI

Dr. Ateret Shabtay PhD (2018) Marine infrastructure for conservation ateretshabtay@gmail.com
Dr. Benny Furst Postdoc Fellow (2017) Infrastructure policy and NIMBY benny.furst@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Shula Goulden Postdoc Fellow (2016-17) Water sensitive urban design shulag@gmail.com
Dr. Ruth Brennan Postdoc Fellow (2016) Land-based sources of marine litter Ruth.Brennan@tcd.ie
Dr. Yael Teff-Seker Postdoc Fellow (2013-16) Marine policy; environmental education yaelteff@gmail.com
Sharon Salkinder MSc (2016) Archeological sites as neighborhood open spaces sharon.hanan@gmail.com
Emri Brickner MSc (2017) Planning for tsunami preparedness emri.brickner@gmail.com
Aviva Yasner MSc (2017) Net-zero energy planning on Air Force bases aviva.yasner@gmail.com
Nadav Shapira MSc (2018) Water sensitive planning ndvshapira@gmail.com
Asaf Zanzuri MSc MPAs and the public trust (MPAs) zembr@hotmail.com
Eshkar Eliahu MSc (2018) Polluted lands (brownfields) & effects on nearby urban renewal eshkare@gmail.com